The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 17 years of making London laugh in 2019 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are stars of  television. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

Booking from: Friday, 26th April 2019
Booking until: Saturday, 31st August 2019

Image Gallery

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 17 years of making London laugh in 2019 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are stars of  television. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

Every Comedy ticket includes free entry to Mabel's - a modern classy club located on Maiden Lane, a 5 minute walk away, just off The Strand.

Collect your Mabel's voucher on the way out of the Comedy Show to gain free entrance and a free shot upon arrival. Private areas can be reserved at Mabel's, please contact us for info. Mabel's is a strictly 18+ venue, dress code is smart casual – trainers are fine. 

APRIL

Saturday 20th April - Geoff Whiting ,Glenn Wool, Erich Mcelroy, Matthew Osbourne

Saturday 27th April - Robin Morgan MC, Addy Van De Borgh, Ben Norris, Simon Wozniak

MAY

Saturday 4th May - Tony Cowards MC, Andrew Lawrence, Markus Birdman, Dougie Dunlop

Saturday 11th May - Phil Dinsdale MC, Troy Hawke, Paul Thorne, Rory O'Hanlon

Saturday 18th May - James Cook MC, Dana Alexander, Jeff Innocent, Keith Farnan

Saturday 25th May - David Whitney MC, Ian Coppinger, Dan Nightingale, Mike Cox

JUNE

Saturday 1st June – Justin Panks MC, Jen Brister, Javier Jarquin, Alex Kealy, Patrick Healy

Saturday 8th June – Ria Lina MC, John Ryan, Jarlath Regan, James Ellis, Russell Arathoon

Saturday 15th June – Danny Buckler MC, Pierre Hollins, Ian Smith, William Stone, Red Richardson

Saturday 22nd June – Craig Murray MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Jeff Innocent, Dinesh Nathan, Kathryn Mather

Saturday 29th June – Russell Hicks MC, Jonny Awsum, Phil Chapman, Darach McGarrigle, Elie Kraft

JULY

Saturday 13th July – Justin Panks MC, Simon Brodkin, David Tsonos, Steve Hall, Konstantin Kisin

Saturday 20th July – Windsor MC, Robert White, Sean Mcloughlin, Ali Woods, Colin Chadwick

Saturday 17th July – John Ryan MC, Andrew Bird, Tez Illyas, Kieran Lawless, Fraser Gibson

AUGUST

Saturday 3rd August – Justin Panks MC, Andrew Lawrence, Geoff Boyz, Patrick Healy, Julius Howe

Saturday 10th August – Kevin Shepherd MC, Alan Francis, Peter Flanagan, Tamer Kattan

Saturday 17th August – Jojo Smith MC, Ben Norris, Nathan Caton, Richard Spalding, Cathal O’Riordan

Saturday 24th August – Susan Murray MC, Ian Stone, Roger Monkhouse, Fred Barber, Alex Oliver

Saturday 31st August – John Ryan MC, Dave Johns, Dane Baptiste, Jake Baker, Fiona Ridgewell


Heaven on the Map

Read more info about Heaven.

Address:
11 The Arches, Off Villiers Street
London
WC2N 6NG